ÖVP St.Peter
     
 

Gemeinderatsfraktion

Die Gemeinderatsfraktion setzt sich aus den folgenden Mitgliedern zusammen:

GR Sackl Robert
Kerschbaum 38
8541 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel.: 0664 97 28 953
eMail: robert.sackl38@live.at
Geburtstag: 11.01.1979


GR Pichler Robert
Moos 80
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0676 922 40 42
eMail: Robert.pichler@et-schimpl.at
Geburtstag: 09.09.1984 

Ewald Gaisch

Lisa Lambauer

 

 

 


GR Klinger Josef
Wieden 2
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel.: 03467 7481
E-Mail: klinger1955@gmail.com
Geburtstag: 08.03.1955

Weitere Informationen...


GRin Lipp Sieglinde
St. Peter 135
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel.: 03467 2160
eMail:  flipp@aon.at
Geburtstag: 18.09.1972

Weitere Informationen...


GR Ing. Imhof Alexander
Freidorf 5
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0664 17 92 967
eMail: alexander.imhof@gmail.com
Geburtstag: 20.05.1993


BŘrgermeisterin Skazel Maria
Obfrau VP-Frauen
St. Peter 95
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Mobil: 0664 3850 573
eMail: maria.skazel@europadorf.at
Geburtstag: 02.09.1969
Weitere Informationen...


VizebŘrgermeister FOI Stefanitsch Kurt
Kerschbaum 25
8541 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0664 38 50 572
eMail: kurt.stefanitsch@bmf.gv.at
Geburtstag: 02.09.1960

Weitere Informationen...


GR Gaisch Johann
Freidorf 15
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0699 11 09 07 95
eMail: j.gaisch@aon.at
Geburtstag: 25.02.1967


GRin Galli Daniela
Wieden 42
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0650 70 12 306
eMail: daniela.galli23@gmail.com
Geburtstag: 02.03.1978


GR Schimpl Kurt
Wieden 29
8542 St. Peter im Sulmtal
Tel: 0699 11 66 8416
eMail: kurt.schimpl@et-schimpl.at
Geburtstag: 02.12.1969


Brauchart Norbert
Gaisch Johann
Galli Daniela
Imhof Alexander, Ing.
Klinger Josef
Lipp Sieglinde
Pichler Robert
Pommer Johannes, Ing. Mag. Kassier
Sackl Robert
Schimpl Kurt
Skazel Maria, Bgm.
Stefanitsch Kurt, FOI, VizebŘrgermeister



     

 

Sitemap Kontakt